I believe that you can resize the original files, and upload them back into the same slot by using the "choose file" button on the "edit image" page, accessed from portfolio. This will save the comments that are with the images. If you delete the images outright, the comments will also be deleted.
Be sure to end with the "save changes" button.
Message edited by author 2009-10-30 21:45:54.
|