After challenges, I like going through the comments I made and see who had taken which picture, how they did it, what others thought about it, what ratings it got, etc.
This time I realized that there are two different kinds of disqualified images: Some show up at the end of the list and are still accessible while others do not show up any more and can no longer be accessed (you get a message saying "This image has been disqualified and is no longer viewable." if you enter the respective image ID).
Could anyone please explain to me why this difference exists and who determines whether an image belongs in the first or in the second category? Is it the users themselves who remove their images after they have been DQ'd?
Thanks a lot,
Sam
Message edited by author 2007-10-16 13:37:44. |