Yeah =( That makes me really sad... I normally just save as, rename it, and close the program leaving me with both the original and the edited version. But I was reading about saving your pictures for web, instead of just saving them normally, and I wasn't thinking, and anyway, I will just go cry now...
Edited to say thank you for your help =)
Message edited by author 2007-09-22 18:14:17. |