Originally posted by cpanaioti: The xmp files are what Adobe Camera Raw stores your adjustments in. If you remove them, then when you view a RAW file it will be as shot and not what you adjusted to for conversion. |
So, I can always go back and redo the RAW file conversion again, if I delete the file, correct?
|