Unfortunately, you're almost certainly out of luck. If the editor still has the images open, however, you can possibly back up to a state prior to the resize, then resave. In batch mode, though, I don't believe it keeps all of the images open, so there's no history to step back through.
I've done that with *one* photo, and had to re-do the edits. I'd hate like heck to have to do it with many. My condolences :-( |