It happened to me again. I was 99% finished voting, and my previously voted upon photos began popping up again. I know because I remember which ones I voted 10. So I thought, okay, I'll just give it the same score again, which I did for all the 10s, then it started in on the photos I voted 9. I was not going to go through all the photos again, so I ended it by clicking on the challenge itself to finally end it. Why is this happening? I've been a member long enough and this does not typically happen when I vote. Am I doing something wrong?
Once the scores show up again, just go to the Challenges/Vote/(select the challenge) and they'll pop up in the by-order page. It does that to me, too, but when I see a score come around, I know I'm done.
No, I don't use firefox. I thought maybe I was doing something wrong, but you guys don't seem to think so, so I guess I'll deal with it.
Leroy - have you lost weight or something? That last sexy photo of you in heels, well, you just seemed to be so svelte (compared to the infamous cheese photo)!
Leroy - have you lost weight or something? That last sexy photo of you in heels, well, you just seemed to be so svelte (compared to the infamous cheese photo)!
Yes, I have, I've lost about 30lbs between the two shots. My secret? I drink about 6-8 Cokes per day, I switched to Diet Coke to lose that 1000+ calorie intake a day :-)
Good for you. That was way too much sugar!!! (Like I should talk - I don't drink soft drinks, but I do love chocolate!) Anyway, you look great! I think I mentioned your calves! ; )
PS - next self-portrait, try your other side (assuming you don't have a camera tattooed there as well) just to see if people still recognize you. The tattoo just says it all!
Once the scores show up again, just go to the Challenges/Vote/(select the challenge) and they'll pop up in the by-order page. It does that to me, too, but when I see a score come around, I know I'm done.
Slightly quicker than the above is to click on the challenge name after the photo title.
"It" also happens to me all the time, I assume[d] that it is working as intended by them implementors. I also use Firefox.
I've noticed that if I use the back button at any time during voting, once I get through all of the photos, it will start showing images over again. I haven't seen it happen without hitting the back button though.
Once the scores show up again, just go to the Challenges/Vote/(select the challenge) and they'll pop up in the by-order page. It does that to me, too, but when I see a score come around, I know I'm done.
Slightly quicker than the above is to click on the challenge name after the photo title.
"It" also happens to me all the time, I assume[d] that it is working as intended by them implementors. I also use Firefox.
Hmmm, I thought this was standard, it happens every time I'm through. I use it to look through some of the pictures again, and I almost alway alter my voting on a picture or two (in the right direction) *S*