The photos still stay, however, when you click on the user name, it just says that the account has been cancelled. Also, as you can see in this example, the users comments made are still there, but again, if you click on his name (ivo), no profile.
The photos still stay, however, when you click on the user name, it just says that the account has been cancelled. Also, as you can see in this example, the users comments made are still there, but again, if you click on his name (ivo), no profile.
Nope, not like that example - it was a thumbnail. Could see the pic - clicked on the pic and it said the account was cancelled.
keep in mind, there are two versions of every image: the thumb and the fullsize. the images are not automatically purged when a membership lapses, so that if you come up with the money to renew, your portfolio is still there. i don't know what the time frames are on things like this, in terms of how much lag time there is between not renewing and getting the message mav got.