Greetings Staff,
I just noticed in my profile, newly added images are viewable to anyone, registered member or not (logged out to check) yet some of the images I had recently were uploaded to my Workshop folder. The WS folder is hidden from anyone, yet the images I put in there show up in the recents list. Only way I was able to clear them was to upload enough other shots to bump the WS image sout of the way.
Is there another way? At times I put some of my posssiblities for a challenge there, yet no see they are viewable by all. (now I know why the number of views was climbing...)
??
|