I sure wish we had a feature that would automatically purge photos from our portfolio for us. Maybe not delete them, just flag them when they haven't been looked at in x amount of days.
How does everybody decide when and which ones to remove? I seem to be holding on to some doozies, for whatever reason, and can't make myself go through them one by one and press that delete button. |