When your picture is shown by itself I just noticed that there is a way to have your teams photographs with your own as well how do you set up that section to move your teams photgraphs where your own is?
That's only for "official" DPC tournaments that Langdon manages. Teammates are automatically blocked from voting on each others' entries in those, too.