so here's the thing... i shot a bunch of photos today, one i really like for the open challenge. anyways, as it turns out, i managed to delete all the photos (the card reader failed, i must've OKed a 'delete all' when it asked, not sure). Anyways, I managed to recover the files using a free mac tool. but now the file name is altered and it says i created the file when it was recovered. i'm guessing this is no longer good as an original in the off chance i ribbon. am i right?
|