I think I know why:
When working on a portfolio image the link at the far left is to view the PHOTO PAGE for the image. But when entering challenges and having submitted the View Photo Page link is under the image, on the left is an UNSUBMIT link. If you're used to clicking at the left to view the photo it's VERY easy to accidentally unsubmit.
I would suggest that one or the other is changed to make layout more consistent so that the link at the left allows you to view the photo page when working in your portfolio AND when working on a challenge submission.
|