Is there any penalty for "unsubmitting" an entry before the voting starts? I have two possible entries for Emotive Architecture and have entered one. Can I unsubmit and replace it without penalty if I do so before the submission deadline?
All you need to do is hit the submit button and it will go to your entry. From there, just upload the new image, change the title and lens setting information if needed, and hit submit at the bottom of the page.