|
So, when I went to my computer and clicked gmail, I get a message that says 'there has been suspicious activity' and they wanted me to confirm that I was the actual user. This is right from Googles pages. They ask for my phone number and seconds later I get a call with a code to reactivate my gmail account. Anyone else get this? |