From the TinyPic.com About page:
"Note: Once uploaded, pictures cannot be
removed. However, each picture will be
deleted from our servers after 10,000 hits
or 30 days of inactivity (no hits),
whichever comes first. You can always
re-upload the picture if you'd like." |