Not realizing what the heck I was doing, I jumped to ImageReady while I was working on an image, then made one slice selection. I don't remember agreeing to save anything, but when I backed out of IR, the image now has one area designated as a slice, so when I try to Save For Web in PS, I no longer have the options to save as an image. It wants to create an HTML file.
Is there a way to reverse the slice? |