I started a listing on ebay and I want to finish it later. Anyone know how to save it without finishing, so I can go back to it later? There doesn't seem to be any option for this, and I am afraid I'll get timed out, or if I close the tab/window, will have to start over.
the warrenty does not transfer, and Canon will not change the Email notfications of upgrades to the firmware you the new owner's either. I bought my 10D off ebay and it was a great deal! (and the camera works great), but the warrenty wouldnt transfer. Luckily, the guy that sold it to me sends me the emails from Canon.